[Album] Keishi Tanaka – What’s A Trunk?[M4A 256 KBPS]

Artist: Keishi Tanaka
Album: What’s a Trunk?
Release date: 9 November 2016
Genre: Pop, Funk
Bitrate: M4A 256 KBPS

RAR / 77 MB


1 What A Happy Day
2 Another Way (is so nice)
3 I Like It
4 Just A Side Of Love
5 真夜中の魚
6 Our Town
7 透明色のクルージング
8 冬の青
9 Peaceful Christmas [Album Version” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>
10 Hello, New Kicks


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *