[Album] Pizzicato Five – pizzicato five i love you (MP3 / 320.KBPS / RAR)

Duo: ピチカート・ファイヴ / Pizzicato Five
Album: pizzicato five i love you
Release date: 31 March 2006
Genre: Shibuya Kei
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS

RAR / 143 MB


1. The Awakening
2. La Guerre Est Finie
3. A New Song
4. Silent Night
5. Passing By (Written by Brian Wilson)
6. Serial Stories
7. The World Without You
8. Such A Beautiful Girl Like You
9. Triste
10. Drinking Wine
11. To Our Children’s Children’s Children
12. Stars
13. The Great Invitation (featuring T.V. Jesus)
14. I Hear A Symphony
15. Summertime, Summertime
16. Ma Vie, L’Eté De Vie
17. The Night Is Still Young


MEGA: Link
Userscloud: Link
Zippyshare: Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *