[MUSIC VIDEO] [Alexandros] free live Back in Yoyogi Park (2015.06.17/VOB/2.98GB)

初回限定盤に封入されるDVD「free live Back in Yoyogi Park!2015.6.17」をメンバーが観ながらトークする座談会形式で行う予定です。

1. Burger Queen
2. For Freedom
3. Run Away
4. Famous Day
5. ワタリドリ
6. spy

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.