[MUSIC VIDEO] JKT48 1st – 11th Singles (DVDISO + Flac + Cue/18.1GB)

【和楽器バンドのギター、サイドヴォーカル、作詞作曲を担当する町屋こと桜村 眞が率いるプログレッシヴポップロックバンド「m:a.ture(マチュア)」渾身の4thアルバム】

Apakah Kau Melihat Mentari Senja? (Yuuhi wo Miteiruka?)
Fortune Cookie Yang Mencinta (Fortune Cookie in Love)
Musim Panas Sounds Good! (Manatsu no Sounds Good!)
Flying Get
Gingham Check
Papan Penanda Isi Hati (Message on a Placard)
Angin Sedang Berhembus (The Wind is Blowing)
Pareo adalah Emerald (Pareo wa Emerald)
Refrain Penuh Harapan (Kibouteki Refrain)
Halloween Night

DOWNLOAD / ダウンロード / 下载

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Leave a Reply

Notify of